Skip to content Skip to navigation

Hoover Institution

The information presented in the table below is arranged alphabetically by title. Additional information is available on the Hoover Institution website.

Title Current Holder
The Rose and Milton Friedman Senior Fellow on Public Policy Thomas Sowell
The Paul and Jean Hanna Senior Fellow in Education Eric Hanushek
The Keith and Jan Hurlbut Senior Fellow Daniel P. Kessler
The Stella W. and Ira S. Lillick Curatorship To Be Named
The Robert and Carole McNeil Senior Fellow Robert E. Hall
The Rupert Murdoch Research Fellow Peter Robinson
The Tadahiro Ogawa Fellow Toshio Nishi
The Robert J. and Marion E. Oster Senior Fellow Shelby Steele
The George P. Shultz Senior Fellow in Economics John B. Taylor
The George P. Shultz Senior Fellow in Foreign Policy and National Security Affairs Abraham D. Sofaer
The Starr Foundation National Fellow Desmond Jagmohan
The John Stauffer National Fellow in Public Policy David E. Broockman
The Thomas and Barbara Stephenson Senior Fellow on Public Policy Condoleezza Rice
The Tad and Dianne Taube Directorship of the Hoover Institution Thomas W. Gilligan
The Edward Teller National Fellow Chirantan Chatterjee
The Robert Wesson Fellow in Scientific Philosophy and Public Policy To Be Named