Skip to content Skip to navigation

Stanford Law School

The information presented in the table below is arranged alphabetically by title. Additional information is available on the Stanford Law School website.

Title Current Holder
The A. Calder Mackay Professorship at Stanford Law School Robert L. Rabin
The Richard and Frances Mallery Professorship in Law Michael W. McConnell
The James B. McClatchy Professorship Nathaniel A. Persily
The Ernest W. McFarland Professorship in Law Deborah L. Rhode
The Charles J. Meyers Professorship in Law and Business George G. Triantis
The Mills Law Directorship of Clinical Education Juliet M. Brodie
The Kenneth & Harle Montgomery Professorship in Public Interest Law Pamela S. Karlan
The Stanley Morrison Professorship in Law David A. Sklansky
The Nancy and Charles Munger Professorship in Business at Stanford Law School Michael Klausner
The William H. Neukom Professorship in Law Mark Lemley
The George E. Osborne Professorship in Law Richard Thompson Ford
The Robert E. Paradise Faculty Fellow for Excellence in Teaching and Research Michelle Anderson
The Robert E. Paradise Professorship in Natural Resources Law Barton H. Thompson
The Ralph M. Parsons Professorship in Law and Business Joseph Bankman
The Herman Phleger Visiting Professorship Mariano-Florentino Cuéllar
The Herman Phleger Visiting Professorship Russ Feingold
The Herman Phleger Visiting Professorship Jody Freeman
The Pritzker Professorship in Law and Business Robert M. Daines
The Jackson Eli Reynolds Professorship in Law R. Richard Banks
The Frederick I. Richman Professorship in Law Michele Landis Dauber
The Justin M. Roach, Jr. Faculty Scholar Lisa Larrimore Ouellette
The William W. and Gertrude H. Saunders Professorship in Law Barbara H. Fried
The Wm. Benjamin Scott and Luna M. Scott Professorship in Law Daniel E. Ho
The Lewis Talbot and Nadine Hearn Shelton Professorship in International Legal Studies Amalia D. Kessler
The Carl and Sheila Spaeth Professorship in Law Bernadette Meyler